Skip to main content

Register

Event Calendar

Learn more about our upcoming events at Edwards Center.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

Saturday, December 2, 2017
9:30 am1:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Saturday, December 9, 2017
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Saturday, December 9, 2017
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Saturday, January 13, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Saturday, January 13, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Saturday, January 20, 2018
9:30 am1:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Friday, January 26, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Friday, January 26, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Saturday, February 10, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Saturday, February 10, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Friday, February 23, 2018
1:00 pm4:30 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Saturday, March 10, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Saturday, March 10, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Friday, March 23, 2018
1:00 pm4:30 pm
Aloha Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078
© 2017 Edwards Center

Powered by Firespring.org