Skip to main content

Register

Event Calendar

Learn more about our upcoming events at Edwards Center.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
1:00 pm4:30 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, August 11, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, August 11, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, August 25, 2018
11:00 am2:00 pm
Oregon Zoo Vista Room 4001 SW Canyon Rd Portland, OR 97221

Friday, August 31, 2018
1:00 pm4:30 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Thursday, September 13, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Thursday, September 13, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Friday, September 28, 2018
1:00 pm4:30 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Thursday, October 11, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Multnomah Athletic Club 1849 SW Salmon St, Portland, OR 97205

Thursday, October 11, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Multnomah Athletic Club 1849 SW Salmon St, Portland, OR 97205

Sunday, October 14, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Sunday, October 14, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, November 3, 2018
9:30 am1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, November 10, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, November 10, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, December 1, 2018
9:30 am1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Sunday, December 2, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Sunday, December 2, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, January 5, 2019
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005
© 2018 Edwards Center

Powered by Firespring.org