Skip to main content

Register

Event Calendar

Learn more about our upcoming events at Edwards Center.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

Friday, April 27, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Friday, April 27, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, May 5, 2018
9:30 am1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, May 12, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, May 12, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, May 19, 2018
6:00 pm9:00 pm
Edwards Community Center 4375 SW Edwards Place Aloha, OR 97078

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Friday, June 8, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Friday, June 8, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, June 16, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, June 16, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, June 23, 2018
9:30 am1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, July 14, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, July 14, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
1:00 pm4:30 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, August 11, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Saturday, August 11, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Friday, August 31, 2018
1:00 pm4:30 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Thursday, September 13, 2018
12:00 pm1:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Thursday, September 13, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005

Friday, September 28, 2018
1:00 pm4:30 pm
Edwards Center 5600 SW Arctic Dr, STE 100 Beaverton, OR 97005
© 2018 Edwards Center

Powered by Firespring.org